Home » Sports – world cup schedule » Sport – ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule

Sport – ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be staged in Australia and New Zealand from February 14 to March 29.

Sport - ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule
The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be staged in Australia and New Zealand from February 14 to March 29

Check out the complete schedule in IST:

Feb 14Group A: New Zealand v Sri LankaChristchurch0330 IST
Feb 14Group A: Australia v EnglandMelbourne0900 IST
Feb 15Group B: South Africa v ZimbabweHamilton0630 IST
Feb 15Group B: India vs PakistanAdelaide0900 IST
Feb 16Group B: Ireland v West IndiesNelson0330 IST
Feb 17Group A: New Zealand v ScotlandDunedin0330 IST
Feb 18Group A: Bangladesh v AfghanistanCanberra0900 IST
Feb 19Group B: Zimbabwe v United Arab EmiratesNelson0330 IST
Feb 20Group A: New Zealand v EnglandWellington0630 IST
Feb 21Group B: Pakistan v West IndiesChristchurch0330 IST
Feb 21Group A: Australia v BangladeshBrisbane0900 IST
Feb 22Group A: Sri Lanka v AfghanistanDunedin0330 IST
Feb 22Group B: India v South AfricaMelbourne0900 IST
Feb 23Group A: England v ScotlandChristchurch0330 IST
Feb 24Group B: West Indies v ZimbabweCanberra0900 IST
Feb 25Group B: Ireland v United Arab EmiratesBrisbane0900 IST
Feb 26Group A: Afghanistan v ScotlandDunedin0330 IST
Feb 26Group A: Sri Lanka v BangladeshMelbourne0900 IST
Feb 27Group B: South Africa v West IndiesSydney0900 IST
Feb 28Group A: New Zealand v AustraliaAuckland0630 IST
Feb 28Group B: India v United Arab EmiratesPerth1200 IST
Mar 1Group A: England v Sri LankaWellington0330 IST
Mar 1Group B: Pakistan v ZimbabweBrisbane0900 IST
Mar 3Group B: South Africa v IrelandCanberra0900 IST
Mar 4Group B: Pakistan v United Arab EmiratesNapier0630 IST
Mar 4Group A: Australia v AfghanistanPerth1200 IST
Mar 5Group A: Bangladesh v ScotlandNelson0330 IST
Mar 6Group B: India v West IndiesPerth1200 IST
Mar 7Group B: South Africa v PakistanAuckland0630 IST
Mar 7Group B: Zimbabwe v IrelandHobart0900 IST
Mar 8Group A: New Zealand v AfghanistanNapier0330 IST
Mar 8Group A: Australia v Sri LankaSydney0900 IST
Mar 9Group A: England v BangladeshAdelaide0900 IST
Mar 10Group B: India v IrelandHamilton0630 IST
Mar 11Group A: Sri Lanka v ScotlandHobart0900 IST
Mar 12Group B: South Africa v United Arab EmiratesWellington0630 IST
Mar 13Group A: New Zealand v BangladeshHamilton0630 IST
Mar 13Group A: England v AfghanistanSydney0900 IST
Mar 14Group B: India v ZimbabweAuckland0630 IST
Mar 14Group A: Australia v ScotlandHobart0900 IST
Mar 15Group B: West Indies v United Arab EmiratesNapier0330 IST
Mar 15Group B: Pakistan v IrelandAdelaide0900 IST
Mar 18First Quarter-finalSydney0900 IST
Mar 19Second Quarter-finalMelbourne0900 IST
Mar 20Third Quarter-finalAdelaide0900 IST
Mar 21Fourth Quarter-finalWellington0630 IST
Mar 24First Semi-finalAuckland0630 IST
Mar 26Second Semi-finalSydney0900 IST
Mar 29FINALMelbourne0900 IST